Song of the Week: Apply Some Pressure by Maximo Park

I haven’t posted one of these in a while, but . . .that’s okay šŸ˜€ This song I happened to stumble upon while messing around on YouTube. I’d already listened to Maximo Park’s song Graffiti and fell in love with it, so when I found this you can imagine that I managed to fall in love again. I loved the song and video and the meaning behind it, which I may or may not be wrong about (open for interpretation), but if you have nothing taking up your time, listen to it.

Here’s the YouTube link fi you’re interested in the video:

http://youtube.com/watch?v=bNWIupgr9ns

Leave a Reply

