My Life: If You’re Interested. . .

My life has been busy, so busy, in fact, that I haven’t made a life post in about two weeks. . . .life has just been too much. . .but my week was decent and overrun with less fun, which is always good because. . .I have school work that seems to be endless lately. By the way, the picture below is me with red lipstick. . .as you can see, I look weird lol but I tried to make an attempt to look nice today. Spring break is coming soon and I’m kind of excited. I mean, I’m happy that I get to see my family again, I just hoped that I would be spending it with my best friend. I was and still am really upset because I haven’t seen her since November and I miss her with a passion. We’re extremely close and college was a weird start knowing that she wasn’t just a 10 minute drive away. We’ve done long distance before, this has just been the longest I’ve gone without seeing her in awhile and it hurts my feelings that I can’t. I thought about it today while I was giving plasma, and nearly cried. . .I’m just a really big baby, I guess.

2 thoughts on “My Life: If You’re Interested. . .

  1. nice pic πŸ™‚ did you lose weight btw? you look very thin. anyway, hope you’re fine. I understand about summer spring, it seems everybody in the world looking for it lol please, give me sun again…

    1. I feel like I’ve been gaining weight 😦 lol but I have no idea what weight I am actually because I don’t have a scale at school, so I wouldn’t know. I also wish for the sun to come back, it’s still snowing where I am 😦

Leave a Reply

