Bitch Mondays: Winter Weather. . .

Cold weather . . .I’m fine with when it’s not anywhere near single digits. Where I am right now?: it’s just barely a few degrees away from that point and the wind that decides to karate kick you in the face?: that’s not fun either. . .I remember the days when you had school canceled because of weather like this. . .now that I’m in college, unless it’s negative 30 outside, school will stop for no one.

Every time I’ve gone outside, I’ve got on two pairs of socks, gloves, a jacket underneath my coat, a large winter hat, and a huge scarf that wraps around my face three times. By the time I leave my dorm, you can only see my eyes. Other than that, I leave no other skin exposed. . .It gets real. . .

2 thoughts on “Bitch Mondays: Winter Weather. . .

Leave a Reply

