This Week’s Topic: What YouTube Can Teach You That I Can’t

I’m merely a 19 year old college student. . .there’s not much I can teach anyone because I’m still learning so much myself BUT I can find videos that can teach you things that are very valuable or may be valuable and applicable to your own life someday. I use YouTube to learn. . . .many things that I don’t know how to do because, believe or not *whispers* there’s not a lot that I know how to do . . . . .So, this week, each day I’ll posting my favorite ‘How To’ videos, and hoping that you can be both entertained and inspired by them.

4 thoughts on “This Week’s Topic: What YouTube Can Teach You That I Can’t

    1. I don’t make videos on YouTube, but my suggestion to you would be to get good at networking. If you’re apart of many other social media outlets, then it’s good to advocate yourself on those places your already apart of to increase in viewers. Another suggestion would be to appeal to your audience, and because there’s all different types of audiences, depending on what type of YouTube Channel you’re running, 9 times out of 10 says you’ll appeal to at least one of those audiences. This may not seem like much at first, but gradually you’ll pull in more and more people that find what you do entertaining in some fashion.

Leave a Reply

