My Life: If You’re Interested. . .: ‘Perfect’ Guy Application

I made this over my winter break out of BOREDOM and, although, it’s childish and kind of creepy, I thought it would be kind of a funny/interesting thing to do for a life post today. Although I made this to humor myself, these are things that I would like to find in a potential boyfriend. I made it sort of like an application because. . .I’m weird. . .

– – – – – – – – –
*:Anything with ‘*’ means that you don’t have to have this specific, thing, but if you have one of the starred items, then you’ve got an ‘extra’ chance 😉

PHYSICAL CREDENTIALS: N/A (because I really don’t care. . .)

EMOTIONAL CREDENTIALS:

+ understanding
+ passionate*
+ affectionate
+ patient
+ forgiving

PERSONALITY CREDENTIALS:

+ kind
+ fun/funny (when you have to be . . . )
+ serious (when you need to be. . .)
+ likes music
+ charismatic*
+ cuddly-ish*
+ crazy/weird (GOOD crazy/weird. . .)
+ smart
+ cool (comes in many varieties)

TURN-OFF

+ guys who are condescending = I want someone to TEACH me something, not make me feel STUPID

+ guys who don’t have respect for others = DON’T BE A JERK

+guys who have BIG egos = HIGH self confidence is fine, just tone it down

TURN-ON

+ guys who are genuinely nice
+ guys who are passionate about something
+ guys who are dominant*
+ guys who value family and friends
+ guys who have an awesome skill*

I DON’T EXPECT YOU. . . .

+ to cater to my every will
+ to go EVERYWHERE with me
+ to be there all the time
+ to get me everything I want
+ to treat me like a ‘princess’
+ to be a stupid unrealistic ‘sparkly vampire’, superman/super hero, etc.

I UNDERSTAND . . . .

#1: your world does not revolve around me
#2: I’m not the only important person in your life
#3: you aren’t made of money
#4: You have other priorities/passions/responsibilities
#5: you need space sometimes

IF YOU’D LIKE TO APPlY. . .

EITHER. . .

A. ASK ME OUT
B. GET TO KNOW ME SO I CAN KNOW YOU
C. TALK TO ME!!!! O.O

– – – – – – – – – – –

AGAIN, I made this for fun, because I barely had anything to do over winter break. It’s silly, but I figured it would be something fun to show and. . .if there are any guys reading this. . . .*points to the bottom of post* that’s my picture and I’m pretty available 😉 again. . .kidding. . . .seriously, kidding. . . .

6 thoughts on “My Life: If You’re Interested. . .: ‘Perfect’ Guy Application

      1. heyyyyyyyyy please, you can’t teach an old dog new tricks lol it’s interesting because, more or less, every woman looking for the same things… nice pic btw my personal model from USA 🙂

      2. Lol thank you 🙂 and you’re about that. Then again, despite the long lay out I created XD I still don’t really seek out for much, other than kindness.

Leave a Reply

