‘Praise’ Thursdays: Eyeliner

Of all the simple things to love, I love this with all my heart. You will learn through these ‘Praise’ Thursdays that I am an extremely simple person. I’m not sure if as I get older that I’ll get more complex and confusing, but . . .I haven’t changed much since I was five, so I think I’ll be the same 😀

Anyways, eyeliner is like black gold to me. It’s inexpensive, it hides my eye bags, and it’s there. . .all the time. . .it never leaves my side 🙂 (I like to make eyeliner think it has a choice. . . .) I can put it in my backpack, I can put it in my purse, I can put it in my pocket, I can put it in my hair, I can put it in my shoe, I can put it in my bra (yes, I’ve done that. It was very effective). IT’S AMAZING!!!. . .to me, and probably many other girls. I also like how it gives the illusion that my eyes are bigger than they actually are (I have small eyes . . .so if my eyes happen to look big, it’s the magic of eyeliner *O*) I would buy a life time supply if I could afford it O.O I love it that much. . .

Leave a Reply

