‘Praise’ Thursdays: Condensed Milk

Since I spend Mondays bitching about things, I figured I’d have a day of the week where I ‘praise’ something and today that would be condensed milk because IT’S DELICIOUS! O.O You can put it on top of ice cream, in your coffee, use it as a base for icing . . .it can be anything you want it to be . . . .

I love putting it in my coffee because it acts as cream AND sugar. . .I know. . .condensed milk is the future and the rest of the world just doesn’t know it yet. I also like it in my coffee because you don’t need much of it. Just a few teaspoons and you’ve got one smooth cup of coffee. If you have no idea what condensed milk is (*ehem* because you were raised in the forest. . .) go Google it and buy it. It’s inexpensive and delicious.

One thought on “‘Praise’ Thursdays: Condensed Milk

Leave a Reply

