Bitch Mondays: Waiting For Christmas. . . .

I still get really anxious before Christmas and it’s really hard waiting for it sometimes 😦 I can be very impatient sometimes -_-“. . .not one of my better qualities, but when I really want something, it’s hard to wait. I get all jumpy and hyper and I feel like I’m 5 years old. I need something to pacify me until whatever I’m waiting for comes. I CAN’T WAIT ‘TIL CHRISTMAS! I’M SO EXCITED!!! O.O . . .I’ll I’ve done is make crafts to keep myself busy and I’ve been cleaning a lot too. My siblings to clean much, I cleaned mostly while I was home so they haven’t protested much since they don’t have to do anything. I have all my gifts ready for my family πŸ˜€ so I’m so excited to see the look on their faces. They’re not super amazing, but I tried my best with what I had, and I think I did a good job πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Bitch Mondays: Waiting For Christmas. . . .

Leave a Reply

