The Nightmare Before Christmas

Another Christmas favorite of mine and MANY others, both during Christmas and Halloween, is the wonderful and charming Nightmare Before Christmas. What kid/adult doesn’t watch this? O.O . . .it would be a crime not to. My favorite character was Sally. I loved all the patches on her dress and her bright orange hair. I also loved the mayor who’s faces constantly changed based on his mood (I can’t remember what his name was. . .), but this movie’s definitely a classic. I hope it comes on cable tomorrow morning so I can watch it in my pajamas, with my hot coffee under a warm blanket. It’ll be like I’m 6 again, minus the hot chocolate.

3 thoughts on “The Nightmare Before Christmas

Leave a Reply

