My Life: If You’re Interested. . .

This week was the laziest week I’ve had all year. I slept so much, and I was sick (and still am sick), but I liked spending time with my parents. I should be spending more time with my siblings because they’ll be out of school for the holiday after today. I’m really excited for Christmas no matter how stuffed my nose is. I also tried this BEAUTIFUL coffee creamer made by Baily’s, IT’S AMAZING!!! *O* Coffee is one of my most favorite things. I’m a sucker for coffee, especially when it’s a nice, rich, and smooth flavor, I love it. I can’t drink it without some cream and sugar because I like my coffee sweet and creamy. This creamer is PERFECT and I love Pumpkin Spice flavored everything, so it’s great. Since I’ve been home, I’ve ingested so much of it. I also was forced to cook banana fritters for my family, which didn’t turn out very well :/ but my siblings still ate them XD I added too much flour and they came out very doughy ๐Ÿ˜ฆ that’s the picture on the top right. On the bottom right is my family’s new dog ๐Ÿ™‚ he’s so cute and cuddly. He’s a biter though -_- which can be annoying at times. . . .besides that, though, he’s a very well mannered dog.

In the picture of me, you can see that my eyebrows have been slimmed down because I was forced to do that too (my dad is really fixed on me grooming myself and doing things like a lady, but I hate getting my eyebrows trimmed and groomed and sitting to get my hair done. It’s so boring and getting any hair taken off of me is painful.) I’m weird, which is no secret, but I’m also not a typical girl. Whatever I can do myself, I will, and when it comes to getting things waxed and pulled and taken away, I’d rather be a hairy Caribbean monkey than deal with that. I’m only half Caribbean, but my dad’s genes are extremely prevalent and he managed to pass on the ‘hairy’ gene to me. I don’t care how ‘pretty’ or ‘nice’ the outcome is. It hurts and stings ๐Ÿ˜ฆ my face is still adjusting. . . .

2 thoughts on “My Life: If You’re Interested. . .

  1. Hi! i’d like to taste your banana’s fritters ๐Ÿ™‚ very nice pic, you’re really a pretty girl, but i told you already!

Leave a Reply

