DIY Self Defense and Shelves

I’ve never had to defend myself, but Grace Helbig has given me some great tips on how to defend myself in a dangerous situation. No longer will I be afraid to go out at night while coming back from the library.

http://m.youtube.com/
watch?v=CCQLROZuvMg

Also, if you’d like to learn how to put up shelves the RIGHT way *wink* watch this video and she’ll teach you good. . .real good! 😀 Tomorrow I’ll post an actual DIY video I used to make something because I’ve had moderate success with most of the ones I’ve watched and have nice ripped up, but girlier clothing because of it. . .makes me feel pretty :3

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=ewFvB2-C3d4

Leave a Reply

