Bitch Tuesdays: When You Lose Stuff

Bitch Tuesdays: When You Lose Stuff

Today. . .was a not so good day, and the end of it just HAD to result in me losing my phone. . .which is wonderful. . .amazing . . .fantastic. . . .the only device I have to contact my family that lives 6 hours away from me . . .wonderful . . .fantastic. . .amazing. . . .Clearly all these words are being used sarcastically :/ The picture describes how I reacted perfectly. . .today’s going to be a short Bitch day just because . . .I’m SO overly done with today, it’s not even funny. . .I’m pissed beyond belief.

Leave a Reply

