Bitch Mondays: Having Feelings For Somone

Bitch Mondays: Having Feelings For Somone

Okay. . . .now I don’t mind the occasional crush now and then, but the one I have has been messing with my head and, honestly, it’s getting on my laaaaast nerve. . . . .I hate it with a passion. . . .
See, I’m one of those people who, if I have an interest in someone, they NEVER know, and I make sure of it because I inadvertently find it fair to make myself miserable. . . Your mind is NOT your friend. Now, I’ve known for awhile and some and I talk to this guy nearly every day and we have a lot in common and he’s freakishly awesome, but he doesn’t know I like him and he never will O.O. . .it’s time to bitch. . .

So. . .why is this a pain in the ass?: it’s because I want to tell him, but I’m to weak and spineless to do it and I’m afraid of numerous things. I know, the things I’m complaining about are quite childish and simple and. . .kind of stupid because there’s a solution to the problem which would be to tell him, but if I do, here’s the possible results that I thought might come to fruition:

Either A: he won’t be my friend anymore and he’ll be weirded out

B: He’ll still be my friend, but make me feel embarrassed and awkward about it

C: He’ll like me back (this one is what I’d like to call the ‘disconnection with reality’ option)

And D: he’ll yawn about it and say he doesn’t care and then casually go about his business

I REALLy like option D. . .I feel like I’m being such a girl by bitching about this. These are things middleschoolers worry about not college students. . .it just like telling someone you like them is very difficult, which is why I don’t do it. Tell me to lift heavy objects or jump over something, or do a boat load of school work. DON’T tell me to tell someone I like them. . .it will not be easy for me. . .well, I’m going to go study now to take my mind off THAT lol

3 thoughts on “Bitch Mondays: Having Feelings For Somone

  1. tell it frankly and you’ll have an answer 😉 you have to learn to do that. wether the answer is bad or good, isn’t it much better than to stay in ignorance?

    1. Well. . . . I feel like I know the answer already and that’s why I haven’t done anything :/ the answere not necessarily going to be bad or good, but. . .if sort of have ‘educated guess’ of what it may be, is there a point to asking him then?

      1. this is what i try to learn you in this post : patience is good, but waiting in vain wondering is not. and this is very important to understand this for every aspect of life. I suppose you already know, but hope is not enough, the most of time you will have to dare if you want to progress. you left childhood behind you now and the faster you will learn the most efficient way to act in life, the better it will be for you, the stronger you’ll be. The most important is not to fall or win, it’s to be able to recover and overcome 🙂 and never forget this : until you ask for it, you don’t know the answer.

Leave a Reply

