Today, I was at…

Today, I was at Walmart. A guy in a mobility scooter bumped into me, then told me to “get the fuck out of the way.” When I told him to watch his mouth, he got up and shoved me into a shelf. Just a few minutes prior, he’d yelled that he was paralyzed from the waist down. FML

 

This one was one of my favorites from a recent post that went up yesterday. Just for the record, weird things and people can always be found at Walmart. You’ve got people with very ‘eccentric’ clothes on and people who have very awkward body proportions and people who wear clothing that doesn’t fit them. You’ve also got crazy people, like the man above in the FML story, who go bat shit and attack people. It’s the perfect place for crazy, weird, and awkward people. I honestly would’ve tried to hit him back. CLEARLY he was not paralyzed from the waist down, therefore I’d have no remorse :T  
Leave a Reply

