Hobo Project REDO

My sister and I had done a picture project called Closet Hobo last summer and we re-did that same idea today, but I relaized my closet hobo photos from last year were a lot cuter . . .and I clearly look better in the one from a year ago. . .but that’s okay! 😀 We tried our best to cover the same idea, I just feel like the one from last year is a lot less dramatic looking than this one. The one from last year is in PINK. The one from this year is in ORANGE. 

ImageImage

2 thoughts on “Hobo Project REDO

  1. Hello, very nice pics, you’re a very pretty girl! my fav in the orange frame is the one below, in the right. In the pink frame, i love the up left one (you’re sexy as hell in this one 😉 )and the below right one.

Leave a Reply

