Bitch Mondays: Heat

Bitch Mondays: Heat

I haaate heat. . . .it’s one of those things I can’t tolerate unless I have barely no clothes on, which, during the summer, is about 45% of the time since we can’t turn the A/C on until night time. . .the time that you wouldn’t normally put it on. . . . .

I’ve said this many times, and this would most likely cause some controversial remarks and some turned heads, but the government needs to allow women to go topless in casual settings when it’s 85 degrees and above outside because having a shirt on in this God awful heat is life threatening. If I were 10 sizes smaller I’d walk around with short shorts and one of those bikini wrap things that only cover your boobs. . .I’d go all out O.O I’m not a winter person either, bit it’s kind of better than burning up and baking in summer heat like a dark chocolate chip cookie. . . .they have to put that law out there so I can just go outside with no shirt. . .the world would be a happier place with that law. . . .for me πŸ™‚

5 thoughts on “Bitch Mondays: Heat

  1. you want a law to be able to walk around in bikini? easy, i think every man will vote for it lol but if it’s done, no more guys will be able to be focused on work lmao if it would be my decision, no problem, you can do it, i won’t be disturbed πŸ™‚

    1. Actually, the law is to be able to walk around topless, without any shirt on. I was saying that if I were smaller, that I would just walk around in one, which actually is legal lol but I can’t do that because it’s socially unacceptable for someone my size to wear a bikini XD

      1. when you say topless, d’you mean without anything? or with a bra? I don’t understand why you couldn’t go with a bikini????

      2. oh well, in that case it is very socially acceptable!! πŸ˜€ ( and it would be a pleasure, add to this πŸ™‚ )

Leave a Reply

