Weekend Waker: Jack Johnson

Weekend Waker: Jack Johnson

Once again, I should get paid by artist for all the advertisement I give them. . .I really should O.O if you haven’t heard of him, please go to your nearest free mp3 download website and go listen. He’s awesome O.O I’ve recently revisited a lot of his stuff and I’m so into it. I’m actually listening to him as we speak *O* Some songs by him to check out I will list below. If you have nothing better to do this weekend, listen to him. . . .it’s better than eating a banana. . . .or snogging. . . .or bob sledding. . .or jogging ( I haven’t jogged in a few weeks. . .need to get back on that . . .)

1. Sitting, Waiting, Wishing
2. Banana Pancakes
3. Traffic in the Sky
4. Flake

Leave a Reply

