My Life: If You’re Interested . . . . .

My Life: If You're Interested . . . . .

This week has been alright. I’m a lot more psyched now that I have school in a few weeks and I’m getting rid of stuff and sort of finding new things and I have to do a registry thing to make my relatives buy me things. . .it’s not a nice way of saying it, but that’s how I see it :/ I have to read a book too for ‘summer homework’. It’s not bad though, I just kind of hate summer homework XD hopefully this weekend will go alright. I’ve got work and my second to last official lesson with my violin teacher. He’s been teaching me since I was a Freshmen in highschool and he’s helped me so much. I’m really going to miss him.

Oh, and yes, those are pancakes on the top right of the frame collage. . . .I made some the other day XD

4 thoughts on “My Life: If You’re Interested . . . . .

  1. two yummy pics in this frame, and a landscape… πŸ™‚ I hope you won’t be upset, i try to joke in english. But i really think you’re pretty and more on this pic, very nice cleavage πŸ™‚ i think it will make you laugh but at the first look i had the impression your top were transparent cos it’s a little darker in the place of your nipple… i hope you won’t think i’m rude πŸ™‚ the pancakes look very good, but do not abuse πŸ˜‰ where si the landscape pic from?

    1. Thank you for the compliment about my face and. . .my cleavage lol I don’t get compliments at all so that was very nice of you and that was very funny XD I do not think you’re rude at all

Leave a Reply

