My Life: If You’re Interested . . . .

My Life: If You're Interested . . . .

So, I’ve had a busy week (reason why I haven’t been posting things for the last couple of days) I started giving my sister ‘lessons’ for a group she wants to be in next year called IMEA and I’ve started a drawing project for my dad *points at picture above* I got a little lazy with the selfy project (as you will see in my upcoming posts) I’m hungry and tired, but managed to get a few more applications for different jobs because, as I say all the time, I need a better job than the one I have. Hopefully, once I fill out these applications, I can get a jump start on the rest of my summer. I lost 2 lbs πŸ™‚ I’m kind of happy. It’s not much, but it’s something. I’ve been trying to exercise hard and get my body in somewhat good shape before I leave college. Maybe the loss of weight will make an impression on my self esteem? *shrug* Honestly I’m one of those people who can’t manage to see passed my not-so-sparkling personality. As a person, I fail, so whether I look pretty or not, I feel the same about myself *shrug* It’s just my mentality, I guess. I’m still not feeling too great emotionally, but hey, I feel the imaginary hugs of my non-existent audience. What more could a girl ask for?

2 thoughts on “My Life: If You’re Interested . . . .

  1. hello! you should really try to forget this word “fail” and replace it by “i like what i do and i want to manage” πŸ™‚ congrats for the 2 lbs and for exercising your body, this is good for health and therefore good for your mental. good luck for the jobs. Hug! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

